Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682914233 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 48 / Attorney

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Coaching soccer. Spending time with my boys and my four legged family members.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Someone that makes me smile (and someone that I can make smile)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. We all are who we are and you never get to know someone until you try. To be really noticed you need to let yourself be known so I am not too concerned with being "noticed" in that sense, but to be noticed for who we are is what matters (or all that should matter).

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science