Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682912825 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 47 / Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ou
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ou. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching football, reading and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who is a believer in Jesus Christ, is honest and has integrity....someone who enjoys life, loves to travel and can also relax.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Color of Water

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation in Jesus
  2. Family and dog
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

lilac girls, james patterson books, james patterson books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

mercy me, any, all country, mercy me, any

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

wonder woman, unbroken, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, ncsi, this is us