Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682907832 A Single Woman in Evanston, IL 39 / Director-non profit social service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Evanston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Evanston, IL Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Evanston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my work in non profit/social services, traveling, Indian dancing, trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family/friends, reading, being outdoors, movies, cooking, trying new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it's so important to have chemistry with someone emotionally and physically. Qualities I'm looking for are a sense of humor, can laugh at themselves, has goals in life, is caring, compassionate, reliable, responsible, family oriented, follows through, is romantic and is intentional about it...I could on but I'd rather meet and talk in person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can be shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am Malala

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Change

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other