Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682905929 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 24 / .

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, exploring, laughing, and being kind to others.... and dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning new things, working out, exploring the city, going to church, and cooking (I love love trying new recipes!)

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to have deep, intellectual conversations. I love talking and exploring new thoughts and it's important to me that the person I am with knows how to communicate as well. I would also say that I look for someone who compliments my personality and style in life and who knows how to challenge me and I challenge them so that we grow together. I also look for someone who is transparent, strong, gentle, and who is not afraid to be a romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone always mentions my smile. The second thing people compliment me on is how kind and loving I am towards all people, no matter their background.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Right about now I would say FROYO...
  2. The people who have mentored me to become the women I am today.
  3. Endless possibilities and the freedom to choose what I want

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I'm outgoing and adventurous, I am a gentle soul with traditional values. I fall in love with the simple things in life and I sometimes over complicate simplicity. I explore new possibilities and cultures but I have a clear understanding of what I want out of life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Optimistic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Other