Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682894828 A Single Woman in Cypress, TX 49 / Account Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cypress, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, spending time with my kids, music, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

watching sportstravelexercise

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and non-materialistic. Someone who wants to enjoy life without feeling they have to keep up. Confident, funny and compassionate are also important.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy, creativeness, my love for my kids, my love for dogs, constant singing and dancing to music (even though I can't sing), my casualness, my deep compassion for others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Kids
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who values life and doesn't sweat the small stuff. I am a breast cancer survivor (12 years) and involved in supporting cancer charities as well as animal charities. I am at the point in my life where I do not need to impress others or negativity. I want to laugh, enjoy each day, act crazy, be with family and friends and my kids, travel, go to concerts, exercise and do great things for others in need. Most of all, have a strong faith.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

bruno mars, luke bryan, usher, drake, weeknd