Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682886528 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 28 / HR Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, berkeley

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, berkeley. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is all about fun, purpose and excitement. I like to make people feel comfortable about being themselves, showing their authentic and genuine self. I'm working on living in the moment and being that supportive, caring and compassionate person when you need it most (the secret ingredient is "empathy"). I always make people laugh and I would really appreciate if you'll make me laugh too! I strongly believe that the little things in life make for some of the happiest moments.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time finding more good music to hear! I'm an avid music lover. I also like to spend my time planning my next sightseeing day-trip and the next ice cream place to explore.

The most influential person in my life has been

In simple terms and as cliche as it sounds, I'm looking for a person who makes me truly happy. Equally, I'd like to inspire the person to be the best version of himself - someone who is attentive, thoughtful, funny and compassionate. I would like a partner in crime (not literally, but seriously, you know what I mean). I would be your accomplice in stealing freshly baked chocolate chip cookies!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I listen to more Podcasts and Ted Talks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family: they're there through thick and thin
  2. Health: don't forget to stop and smell the roses
  3. Career: as long as it's meaningful and purposeful

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and furious, the passengers, the martian, 50 first dates, forest gump, the hangover, devils wear prada

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

shark tank, friends, the simpsons, bob's burgers, big bang theory, himym, shark tank