Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682884527 A Single Woman in Homewood, AL 22 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Homewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: university of alabama at birmingham
  • Religion: Christian

Homewood, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Homewood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a very bubbly person that love to have fun. I'm not afraid to be adventurous, because that's what life is about, right? Take risk and enjoy every aspect of life. I have a passion to help others, and have always been that way. I realized I had to find a way to help others and by making a difference at the same time. By completing that task, I chose to begin a journey to become a doctor. I enjoy being around children, so I'm determined to become a Pediatrician in the near future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sitting home in my pj's watching Netflix, cooking, and traveling to new places. Basically, anything that seems fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

transformers, family guy, greys anatomy