Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682882327 A Single Man in Madison, AL 48 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, family, and friends. I like to eat healthy, live an active life style and exercise regularly. Being in excellent health enables me to live and contribute in everything I do to the fullest with a confident and positive mental attitude.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to laugh, be playful, have a good time, try new things and see new places with friends, family or just myself. Some activities I enjoy are hiking, biking, walking, water activities, working out, yoga, art shows, museums, theater, local hot spots and most anything that involves experiencing the world around us to the fullest. Love to be outdoors. If just chill-in, a drink, a good movie, a nice dinner and stimulating conversation will also do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Romantic, easy going, fun loving, sexy:) woman who is secure about herself. Core values I am looking for in a potential soul mate are honesty, loyalty, great communicator, affectionate, intelligent, empathetic/kind towards others. Health, exercise and active lifestyle are a big part of her life.

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligent, Energetic, have a sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My freedom of choice

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

When relaxing I enjoy watching a good movie, a nice dinner, and stimulating conversation.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction