Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682725532 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 50 / professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ideas, experiences, music, learning, challenges, connection, truth and beauty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Physical activity, music events, and travel.

The first thing people notice about me

I suspect every person notices something different, depending upon their personal priorities/filters.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Golf Is Not A Game of Perfect," by Dr. Bob; "The Death of Caesar," by Strauss; "Police At the Station and They Don't Look Happy," by Adrian McKinty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. Good health
  3. That I'm not too cynical about the things that matter

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

These self-definition questions are limiting. I hope I'm constantly evolving and improving. Change is the only constant.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, die hard, film noir

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

veep, bbc dramas are pretty good., veep