Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682724340 A Single Man in Hays, NC 24 / Correctional Officer III

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hays
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: north wilkes high school
  • Religion: Christian

Hays, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hays, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

what I'm passionate about is being outdoors. Anything from going on hikes with friends or by myself or to go swimming, or walk and playing with my dog. reading when I get the chance to do so love science fiction novels and when time allows me to catch a movie at the movie theater. But most of all family I love my family and the time I get to spend with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

on my down time I love to read and also take naps after reading, to catch up on sleep due to work. And when I have time for them I'm playing videogames. and anything that involves my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can be honest and faithful. where on my days off from work hangout and do whatever big or small just have fun and learn each other. Someone to hopefully grow with one day (not rushing by the way)!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Valentine's Exile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intentions

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

My hours are crazy due to my job, I work 6pm to 6am not the most ideal for most people but I love the hours which might be weird for most. I'm am very shy at first but once I become comfortable with you I'm not so shy anymore. I'm a pretty honest person so feel free to ask away what ever it is you would like to know about me.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

way of the wolf, bible, fifity shades of grey

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

john wick, dead pool, alien

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

attack on titan, rick and morty, game of thrones