Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682644820 A Single Woman in Hartsville, TN 44 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Hartsville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hartsville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

line dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

Love being outdoors laying by the pool, going to the beach, boat rides, Reading, watching movies, line dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Calendar Girls

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Savior
  2. Kids
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love trying new things

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to try new things and new adventures that I've never done before

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

secret life of pets, bridesmaids, the judge

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big brother, everybody loves raymond, criminal minds