Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12682042527 A Single Woman in Bardwell, KY 44 / Medical assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bardwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bardwell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bardwell, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, water activities, books,

I typically spend my leisure time

Water activities(swimming,snorkeling,boating) reading sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty is one the strongest traits I desire.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick witty sense of humor. It's borderline sarcastic..lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and demons

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My fairh
  2. My children
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm honest to a fault. I won't ever lie to you nor will I lie about you. I spent WAY to much time on the receiving end to ever inflict that on someone else. I might hurt some feeling but I will gain teapext for being honest.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a mother of two boys(22 and 19). I've been divorced for 19 years and I spent that time raising my sons. I felt I couldn't be fair to a partner and my children at the same time so I chose them. Now that they are grown it is time for me to begin again. I'm excited to start a new adventure and I'm looking for someone to share that with

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything robin williams, denzel washington, tom hanks

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show