Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12681446227 A Single Man in Pinellas Park, FL 39 / Shipping Clerk

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pinellas Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: did not attend
  • Religion: Christian

Pinellas Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pinellas Park, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going to the beach, or just relaxing at home watching tv or a movie

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my 3 year old,and going to the beach,or watching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a honest, loyal women who is laid back, but can go out and have fun wherever we go

The first thing people notice about me

Shy at first, but once I get to know you, I'm a open book

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Accountant

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a honest and loyal person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

Just ask

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the interview, terminator, x-men(all of them), avengers, superman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama