Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12681425724 A Single Man in Hockessin, DE 45 / Sports Professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Hockessin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Hockessin, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hockessin, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live life to its fullest. Love the outdoors and athletics but just as happy having a glass of wine in front of the fire. Fun and energy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors kayaking camping hikingEnjoy wine and dinner and a romantic eveningWatch a movie and cook dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

Partner in crime. Looking to enjoy life. Someone to trust and be trusted. Adventurous and funny.

The first thing people notice about me

Blonde and blue eyed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Health
  3. Life in general

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Passionate, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism