Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12681227635 A Single Man in Fairfield, CA 37 / Service Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There is so many things that I am passionate about. One of them being life, I love living life to the fullest. I enjoy being active and one of my passions is baseball. I still play today for a couple teams. Another passion of mine is camping. My family organizes yearly trips to Burney Falls and it is one of the most memorable things we do together as a family. I also enjoy taking drives, golfing, and watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside either playing all kinds of sports or camping. Also Just going on a drive and not knowing a point to stop, just driving.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I'm looking for a person is compassion. I love and care for somone I want to be with like no other. I give my all. Im not an open book so when I open up to you I want you to understand that its for a reason.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my laugh. I have a contagioius laugh and I enjoy a good one. I am not afraid to laugh at someone but I would rather be laughing with someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up everyday and having a Job.
  2. Making other people happy.
  3. Always Family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish people would notice about me is my heart. I have a heart of gold. I love with all I have and when I let someone into my heart its because I truly care. Im not one to just open up to anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Romantic, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the burbs, the patriot, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, last man standing, new girl, law and order. csi vegas, got, walking dead