Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12681066031 A Single Woman in Bluffton, SC 51 / Hairdresser

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Bluffton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bluffton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bluffton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I consider myself an honest , fun loving, gal who enjoys to live each day to the fullest . I love to be surrounded by the water, being on a boat is one of my favorite places to be . I enjoyed being spontaneous, we can getaways, getting a car on a Sunday afternoon and explore new places. I have traveled out west and really look forward to visiting the national parks, seeing more of the west, Northwest, with someone special .. I am a Christian, and my faith and journey with the Lord is first and foremost important to me. I am seeking a partner who will walk that walk with me ...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being anywhere on or near the water .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My children
  3. That I still have my dad

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Spiritual, Thoughtful