Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12680968415 A Single Man in Worcester, MA 29 / Landscaper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Worcester, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working and doing pretty much anything outside i love sports Hockey is my favorite. Huge Bruins fan but i also like football and baseball. Love country music, hiking etc. Thats just a quick version if youd like to know more please feel free to ask

I typically spend my leisure time

i work a lot during the week so wen i can i like to relax but that doesnt necessarily mean watching tv. being outside on nice summer days is also relaxing to me when im not working

The most influential person in my life has been

My favorite quality in a person is there personality. I like to meet people with similar interests and are just generally happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Easy-Going, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama