Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12680850829 A Single Woman in Campbell Hall, NY 50 / Project manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Campbell Hall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rockland & technical schools
  • Religion: Christian

Campbell Hall, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Campbell Hall, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love children, laughing with friends And my pups but most of all my son, he is my special gift that keeps on giving.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking, wine tasting , exploring new places

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a warm loving kind of person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a great listener, have a big heart. My home is open to kids and animals, we have a warm loving home

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

dixie chicks, maroon 5, all, luther vandrose, emininem