Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12680830421 A Single Woman in Kingman, KS 31 / Nursing Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Kingman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: wichita area tech college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingman, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingman, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fitness and health

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my animals and my family. Fitness is very important to me and I spend a lot of my time at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My energy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My animals
  2. My friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My dogs are my everything. They are my children. If someone isn't okay with that or doesn't like animals, you probably aren't for me.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime