Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12680738519 A Single Woman in Caruthers, CA 26 / Retail specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Caruthers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: fresno city
  • Religion: Christian

Caruthers, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Caruthers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, neieces, my job

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family, mainly my new baby necies.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are respectful, honest, and love their selfs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. Life
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

21 jump street, note book, marvels

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show