Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12680548925 A Single Man in Lititz, PA 50 / Section manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lititz
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: millersville university
  • Religion: Other

Lititz, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lititz, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from millersville university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being successful. Whether it's making chocolate chip cookies, carrying my girl over a puddle or fixing the car, I want a positive result. Although.... falling in a mud puddle could be hilarious.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my Harley. Going to almost any kind of fair festival, concert(please no country) or benefit. Watching movies or the Ravens on cold/rainy days

The most influential person in my life has been

Be understanding. Not in a forgiving way. But if you ask me how I like the flowery pink curtains and I say "I think they're beautiful". I hope you understand that I'm screwing with you because, well... I'm a guy , what do I know about flowers.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea what the first thing is but I hope they don't think I'm an ass or that I smell funny. If I'm neither one of those two things first, then the first thing is probably something good and I'm ok with that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

13 days at Benghazi - I saw one of the guys do a presentation. So I wanted to know more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Chocolate- seriously, without chocolate dessert would not exist.
  2. Humor. I think I would be a very angry person if I didn't see the funny side of a bad situation
  3. Cheerios, PBJ. 5 days a week I eat Cheerios for breakfast and PBJ for lunch.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

yogi berra, the fifties, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

it happened one night, the italian job, the blue brothers