Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12680436229 A Single Man in Santa Clara, CA 40 / Small Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about honest connections with people. My faith is a cornerstone in my life. I am passionate about investing the next generation through my baseball company. my soul is ultimately drawn to music. I love to write, produce & perform. Music is my expression & release.I love creating & taking chances in business. Being a small business owner I enjoy the life it has helped build for myself & my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors as often as possible.Relaxing by a fire pit with friend at the end of the day.Creating/writing music

The most influential person in my life has been

Self confidence, strong character & willingness to be loved & love others. *To be honest, physical attraction is big too:)

The first thing people notice about me

Personality & sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild at heart by John Eldridge

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life lessons learned
  2. My two children
  3. baseball & music (sorry, had to have 4)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, love actually, step brothers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, net go, food network, discovery, this is us