Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12680411224 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 38 / Audit

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: mercer university

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from mercer university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dogs. Walks. Travel. Outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking my Frenchie to the hiking trails around Chattahoochee river. Enjoying a good movie and a nice glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can laugh with. Someone who likes being outdoors, and is always up for a new adventure, but is also okay with spending a day at home doing absolutely nothing. Someone with a healthy lifestyle, who is also okay with ordering pizza every now and then. Someone caring and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Rational

A little more about me

I am originally from Serbia, a small country in Eastern Europe (look it up, it's close to Italy and Greece). I am lucky that my sister and her family also live in Atlanta, so we get to spend a lot of quality time together. I recently switched careers, and I am learning how to be an auditor. I am not a sports fan, but that doesn't mean that I am not willing to watch a game or two.I like to spend my evenings watching a good movie or a show, and have a nice glass of wine. I am shy and quiet until you get to know me better, so don't give up right away.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction