Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12679456131 A Single Man in Earlham, IA 20 / Diesel Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Earlham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Earlham, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Earlham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about my trucks lol. I put a lot of time and money into them to make them one of a kind.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite things to do are play baseball on the weekends, cruise on my harley and build or work on custom cars or trucks. Other than that I dont have a lot of free time during the day. I'm always ready to try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person thats fun to be a round and doesn't mind talking. Someone that will make me get out and meet new people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My puppy
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

supernatural, son of anarchy, last man standing