Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12679447429 A Single Woman in Marengo, IA 46 / Insurance Agent

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Marengo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Marengo, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marengo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love to travel and see new places. Both inside the United States and abroad. I also enjoy working in the yard/garden

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to work in my garden, go camping and fishing and when the day is done, I like to relax on the deck with a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for an easygoing, good sense of humor personality. Someone who is competent, hard working and wanting to be a 50/50 team member. I would like to find someone who has some of the same interests as me and who enjoys doing the daily routine things together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God having control and taking care of me
  2. My family's support and love
  3. Having a peaceful home life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show