Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12679258723 A Single Woman in Brunswick, ME 57 / Practice Administrator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Brunswick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of southern maine & oregon state university

Brunswick, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brunswick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of southern maine & oregon state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun and having a lot of laughs!

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing, walking/hiking, going to concerts, community service, cooking, photography,...I have a lot of interests and enjoy a wide variety of life experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

An amazing sense of humor and easy going nature.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing, friendly nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild by Cheryl Strayed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Joy of life
  2. Having a lot of energy
  3. Amazing friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very open minded.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy being outside, regardless of the weather. Being a Mainer through and through, I appreciate all of our seasons, but sure would love to squeeze in a little more summertime! I enjoy life from both a "blue collar and a white collar" perspective. I have always been in professional management positions since college, but I love my "blue collar" roots. I like fine dining as well as taiIgating. Conversations to me are also important. I am an extrovert! I get great joy from spending time with others. I have a lot of friends and family with which to share much of my life. I also love philosophical discussions and the mysteries

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

young frankenstein, blazing saddles, space balls, captain phillips; national geographic;, thelma and louise; top gun; under seige

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory/modern family/grace and frankie, documentaries are some of my favorite shows, cbs sunday morning