Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12679166828 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 57 / medical compliance auditor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The one thing I am most passionate about is having new experiences. I like going to new places and trying new things, new foods. Have new adventures!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, gardening, being out doors. Riding my bike on a flat trail! I enjoy going to see live music, movies, other fun festivals. Glamping, visiting the national parks. Hiked up Mt Lassen last year.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who likes adventure, trying new things & going new places. Someone who has lived a good life & wants to relax, have fun and has saved the best for last!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I found Out Stealing Horses by Per Petterson on my book shelf, I like it. Life in Norway, then and now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my health
  2. My sense of humor
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's more to me than meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I've lived a life and have many life experiences. I may come across as if nothing ever bothers me but I am a very sensitive person.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

patterson, baldacci, the martian, all the light we cannot see

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

miss congeniality, bridesmaids, bourne series, the martian, star trek & star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, ncis, shades of blue