Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12679088824 A Single Woman in Waterloo, NY 49 / Manager/Inspector

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny brockport
  • Religion: Christian

Waterloo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterloo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny brockport. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions and interests..First and Foremost; I have a tight knit family and a solid group of people who I call friends.I have a great job and work a lot...I'm pretty ambitious, but would Love to find someone who makes work less of a priority for me.Being fit, playing sports and running are important to me..I like to compete and challenge myself.I just bought a Harley Davidson that I Love to ride, although I don't consider myself a biker.I Love Music and attend a lot of concerts..I'm an 80's chick at heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working Out, playing on my Volleyball and/or Softball Leagues. Watching the Pittsburgh Steelers in season.Traveling, Spending quality time with friends and family, or riding my Harley

The most influential person in my life has been

I would prefer someone who is physically fit, ambitious and energetic.He should be witty; verging on sarcastic and a true Alpha Male, who is not intimidated by a strong woman.I prefer dark eyes and dark hair..And am especially attracted to strong Italian men.I Love a guy who has tats and riding a Motorcycle is definitely a bonus!

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes, Back, Abs..Outgoing Personality; Friendly Smile for everyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family And Friends
  2. Education and Career
  3. Health And Fitness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft, sensitive side that is reserved for only those who are close to me.My Love for pets, corny inside jokes, pet names and willingness to do anything for people. My compassion and generosity is second to none.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Optimistic, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

mostly pop culture, anything by melody beattie, james patterson

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, too many to mention, too many

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction