Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678985122 A Single Woman in Cortlandt Manor, NY 44 / Management

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Cortlandt Manor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cortlandt Manor, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cortlandt Manor, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

to live, to laugh and to love....my kids and family included

I typically spend my leisure time

Preparing or eating something different; Dancing and:or just watching the stars while sipping on a nice glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Too many to list but if I must: My perfect match was not born perfect; he is made of life experiences, wounds, mistakes, pain, fear, tears, laughter, learnings, and appreciation for all that makes him who he is today - good, bad and ugly. He is not selfish or self-centered - we would not match. He must be funny, down to earth; someone who enjoys free-form conversations. He is easy going with a glass is half-full, half-empty and is refillable kinda view in life. He must be serious about a relationship, and honest to himself, about himself and to others around him. Great dancer, cook, romantic, witty, enjoys shopping = a big plus!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Drown, Junot DiazReality, Connected, Powerful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Good coffee and good wine choices
  3. A nice big kitchen

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other