Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678920932 A Single Woman in Elma, WA 68 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Elma
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Elma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elma, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family & friends, reading/watching a great mystery, first cup of coffee in the morning, fresh air, kitties, a good nap, learning new things, discovering my heritage, re-purposing furniture, yard sales, thrift stores, living in the country, helping others, living as simply as I can, decorating and re-decorating, driving across the mountains to Eastern Washington, traveling with girlfriends, going to the ocean, good food, taking care of myself - body, mind and spirit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my girlfriends, my children and grandchildren, working in my yard, reading, learning and doing new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My spirituality
  3. My ability to count my blessings

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Kind