Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678866428 A Single Man in McKee, KY 37 / Mechanical Engineer/bike builder

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: McKee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

McKee, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in McKee, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to experience new things going on adventures like road trips. I also enjoy hiking ,repelling, Learning new things is one my favorite parts of life. Reading books of any kind from action-adventure sci-fi fantasy to cooking. I spend most my time working or entertaining myself don't really have much of a social life that's one reason why I love motorcycles and I want to get out and ride and enjoy . Designing and engineering and creating new parts or devices also Home or garden projects . I really like to keep busy

I typically spend my leisure time

I would probably go on a road trip on my motorcycle or hike maybe swimming if it's warm. Or pick up a good book or maybe watch a good television series from beginning to end LOL maybe pick out a good flick to check out .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. And of course my dog...lol
  3. My mind

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction