Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678612732 A Single Woman in Molalla, OR 31 / Dental Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Molalla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: clackamas community college
  • Religion: Christian

Molalla, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Molalla, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from clackamas community college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my daughter and my family. My recovery and my church are very important to me. I love reading and knitting. I love the outdoors and wish I could spend more time exploring it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading whenever I have the opportunity. I also enjoy playing video games. I'm always spending time with my daughter when I'm not working.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My mom.
  3. My recovery.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama