Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678572426 A Single Woman in Bessemer, AL 42 / Employed at church

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Bessemer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bessemer, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bessemer, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God and being a Christian. Everything else falls right into line when I have my priorities straight. I love my family and am a loyal friend. I enjoy the outdoors and hiking and camping. I played volleyball from Jr. Hi thru college and then coached it for years! I am passionate about being the best me I can be and am not afraid of growth and change. I love being surrounded by good people that encourage and lift me up!

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the season. I like being outdoors in the spring and especially fall! If it is too cold I like to be working on my quilting or sewing or other crafts. I enjoy outings with my friends and family. It matters more who I am with than where I am going !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and amazing parents love me no matter what, and they continue to be my encouragement.
  2. Church friends who are like family. Couldn't make it without their unselfish hearts.
  3. My health to be as good as it is. I had a few years of giving it to God and trusting Him fully!