Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678542535 A Single Man in Niantic, CT 28 / Property Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Niantic
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Niantic, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Niantic, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Green Bay Packers, gaming, movies, tv

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games, reading, Netflix

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellectual and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

I have two different colored eyes, one green one brown. Tough to notice but when most people do it's really cool to see their reaction. It's called heterochromia.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand. I'm actually still reading it but it's great so far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My house
  3. My cat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart. I care almost too much for the people that are most important to me. Not easily visible but I guess that works :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, john wick, interstellar, the martian, batman, guardians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama