Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678529129 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 34 / Technical Recruiter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central washington university
  • Religion: Other

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central washington university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely ambitious, and passionate about continuing to build my career. I am very close with my family, and want to make a positive impact in the lives of people around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I spend a lot of time with my family, especially my 3 year old nephew and my two dogs. I love working in my yard, building a garden, killing my grass :), and home improvement projects on my new house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet someone who is adventurous, ambitious, with a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my eyes, which by the way, are exactly like my Dad's. Or that I typically "look like" I know what I'm doing/where I'm going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Scaling Up - Verne Harnish

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Dogs
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm secretly a really funny person.. I guess I take a little while to warm up. :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Loyal

A little more about me

I prefer a home cooked meal to going out to dinner, and love the idea of cooking together. I'm Hispanic & White. Fluent in English, and conversational in Spanish & understand/read Hebrew. Bonus points if you have a great sense of humor, can enjoy a night out singing karaoke, adventurous and open to trying new and exciting things in life!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

too many to list, too many to list, too many to list, too many to list, too many to list

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

loved the hunger games series, loved divergent series & hunger games series, the notebook?

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama