Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678507238 A Single Man in Glasgow, KY 29 / Truck Driver

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Glasgow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: kctcs
  • Religion: Christian

Glasgow, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glasgow, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, old cars, and gods creations

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, mechanics, learning

The first thing people notice about me

You'll be curious. That's for dang sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

If I'm reading a book its got more pictures than words. Either way I'm going to be learning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God gift of life
  2. You if you're the right person
  3. Gift of music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That in reality there is a teddy bear behind all this grizzly bear exterior.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

You'll always wonder what I'm thinking.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Educational