Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678491426 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 28 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: south florida
  • Religion: Jewish

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from south florida. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Chicago sports, my job, and my puppies!

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, trying new restaurants, and going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'll let my mom judge that one.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my bald head, or my smile. They may also notice my colorful asics if they are staring at the ground.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Goodnight Moon (read this to my niece)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Trader Joes
  2. Joe Maddon
  3. Nordstrom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I despise mayo.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a fun loving 28 year old who adores the city of Chicago. I love my family, and ultimately want to meet someone to grow old with. I want a big house with 3 kids and a few cocker spaniels running around. I actually enjoy doing dishes and laundry. Currently not subscribed, so if you want to know more, add me on snapchat chitown3588

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism