Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678488727 A Single Woman in Thomaston, GA 38 / college bookstore assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Thomaston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: southern crescent technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Thomaston, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thomaston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from southern crescent technical college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with Jesus. This factors into everything I do. I am a blessed mother of 3, and I count it joy that I was chosen to raise them. I am a drummer at my church, so I guess you can say that music is another passion of mine. Another passion of mine is sleep!! As a single mom, I don't get much of that. I love to be outside. I love all kinds of movies and t.v. shows. I love to go places, but I also love to just hang out at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't get much free time, but I love to read, play outside, hang out with the kids, and catch a nap if I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine relationship with Jesus is the most important quality I am looking for in a mate. If that is there, all the rest will fall in line.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimism

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grace
  2. Just being alive
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really do care about the well being of the people around me. I am constantly praying for my family, friends, and coworkers. Sometimes, even strangers I see just in passing and never talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, killing fields, i love lucy