Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678487030 A Single Woman in Clemson, SC 43 / Office Administration

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Clemson
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clemson, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clemson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I know that may sound like a generic answer, but it encompasses everything. I love my kids. I want to always be an active part of their life, from academics, to sports, to volunteering at school. I love music and am not a one genre listener. After a few knock downs and trials, I'm on a path that I like. That makes me passionate about life and the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my kids and their activities.I enjoy great music and food.I love to take a day and just explore new places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and where it takes me.
  2. Finally being able to appreciate all things...even the smallest of things.
  3. My family. Although not perfect, they are mine and I love them.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent