Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678480027 A Single Woman in Warren, MI 62 / Radiologic technologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: siena heights college
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warren, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from siena heights college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and family, I love amusement parks,watching the tide Roll in and out and warm weather .

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with my significant other, walking the beach,going places together

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is one of the main qualities I look for. With honesty come faithfullnes,caring and a trusting loving relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Having the opportunity to Love and be loved so I know what love is
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

shining, notebook, the alchemist

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey