Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678478028 A Single Man in Pinellas Park, FL 48 / Operations Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pinellas Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pinellas Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pinellas Park, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

very fitness oriented and anything I put my mind to doing

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf , Gym , Travel

The most influential person in my life has been

someone honest with a sense of humor, outgoing , adventurous and spontaneous

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy 98.88% of the time so probably my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. job
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to laugh and surround myself with good people. I try to stay in shape , fitness lifestyle but have a weakness for pizza. I'm very spontaneous love to travel and see new things. I'm always up for adventure and can find fun anywhere. I enjoy date night as well as a movie on the couch. I can find enjoyment doing anything with the person I love. I'm looking for my best friend , last love and life companion.

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action