Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678465231 A Single Man in Honolulu, HI 36 / Human Resources

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Honolulu, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors, fishing, surfing, camping, food!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, open minded, loving, caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A while ago

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My brother
  3. Life/ livin

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a kind soul. I wish people could see more whats inside and not outside.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I kinda come off shy but I warm up really easy and I am very easy to approach and talk to as well.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other