Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678463322 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 20 / Federal Employee

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love going to the gymtraveling the worlddesigning clotheslike watching the sunsetI LOVE MY DOG REX

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking a long bubble bathGoing Shopping

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having god beside me
  2. being healthy
  3. having my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm myself

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm outgoing and funny

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

note to self, clue, if i stay

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Drama