Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678390720 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 36 / Esthetician/Makeup Artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: villa julie

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from villa julie. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, my family, and my friends. Giving back, and being involved in the community and current events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy live music (particularly Jazz & Reggae), festivals/farmers markets, museums, trying a new restaurant or recipe.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind heart, a warm smile, a generous spirit with a good sense of humor. Independent, worldly, left leaning gentleman. Values are important to me, not just in the big things like politics and consciousness...but also in the not so heavy, day to day things as well. Quality time can be the smallest day to day things. I think it comes down to compatibility and chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice and/or my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

You're a Badass

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a good question...I'm not sure. I'm going to have to marinate on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I may be an Artist, but I have a duality about me. A creative mind, and a head for business. So I'm a planner by nature. But I try to be more spontaneous. I enjoy down time/relaxing as much as I enjoy being social and spending time with friends and family. Looking to travel, have adventures, and create new memories.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

lucille ball, you're a badass, cookbooks, books pertaining to my career, eat pray love

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

nina simone, john coltrane, lizz wright, hidden beach recordings, local live artists, ltd, marvin gaye, smokey robinson, sade, chance, the weeknd, roots, common, aerosmith, celine dion, marc anthony, maroon 5, coldplay, reggae: any marley, steel pulse, chronixx, proteje, busy signal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, elf, , groundhog day, sicko, an inconvenient truth, food inc., sicko, an inconvenient truth, food inc.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

vice, exploring netflix, cnn, local broadcast, grace & frankie, frasier, king of queens