Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678381632 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 36 / Nanny

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about volunteering around my church. I am also passionate about animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, going for drives, and coloring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my family
  3. my church family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I love God and working on our relationship. The main thing I want to see in a man is God first then everything else. I love animals and kids. I am a people person. I love coloring to distress and baking. I am not the best cook in the world but learning I like it. Love to learn new things.....

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, fast and the furious, baby driver, breakfast at tiffany's, sabrina, casablanca, sweet home alabama, love and basketball, maid in manhattan