Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678371633 A Single Man in North Wales, PA 36 / Music Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Wales
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west chester university

North Wales, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Wales, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from west chester university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All things music (concerts, performing, recording, teaching...), mostly.Also love to cook everything imaginable.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax in the home theater to watch movies and play video games. If I can muster up the energy I love to work out (lifting, swimming, boxing) and do outdoor activities like biking, camping, and kayaking, I used to bartend for half a decade, so I can make a pretty darn good drink if you need one.I'm also a bit of an incessant handyman, running around fixing everything. Sometimes when I need to relax I'll do artwork or read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Please be respectful (to yourself first, the rest comes easy), intelligent and knowledge-seeking, a have a great sense of humor (hopefully as dark as mine or worse). I know it's corny, but you should enjoy good food and like to travel. Enjoy some sort of physical activity and the outdoors, I'm not interested in a long-term "couch girlfriend".A sense of style, fashion, and class is much more important than what your genes did. Have family and friends that are good people, as they make you. I'm not much into religion or politics, but understand them. Hopefully you like metal, anime, and/or video games, but those aren&#

The first thing people notice about me

Yeah I'm bald. However, I can put a wig on if I care. You can't fake intelligence or class ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my amazing and supportive family and friends
  2. my health and the days that I have the enthusiasm to get things done
  3. being given great opportunities and seizing the ones that have helped me become happy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Creative, Energetic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek, rick and morty, family guy, robot chicken, venture bros, cowboy bebop, monty python, red dwarf, ash vs. evil dead