Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678369437 A Single Woman in Marion, AL 44 / Cashier

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God,Living life to the fullest,family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, go fishing and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, caring,loving and to be real be yourself. I love a man the keep his pants above his butt is clean dress nice and smell good.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades Freed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My kids & grandkids
  3. Family&friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im human

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

green mile, fifty shades of gray, bible

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the best of me, trolls, superman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

texas ranger, super natural, sponge bob