Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678367335 A Single Man in Newbury Park, CA 23 / College Student/Musician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Newbury Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newbury Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newbury Park, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things i am passionate about in life are quite simple to be honest. I respect and admire humility and kindness. As strange as it sounds having a genuine conversation with someone intellectual sounds better than a club. Protecting those i care for animal and human alike is a strong passion as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

If i have down time i like to be in the outdoors whether its rock climbing, hiking, or camping. If I'm not outdoors you can usually find me with my dog and my guitar somewhere .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the lessons I have learned who made me the man i am today.
  2. I am thankful for second chances.
  3. I am thankful for trust.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal