Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678366534 A Single Man in Hilton Head Island, SC 48 / Semi Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Hilton Head Island
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: western kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Hilton Head Island, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hilton Head Island, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from western kentucky university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life moving forward..looking back accomplishes nothing!! . I am a very committed Father to my 2 daughters who are turning into beautiful young ladies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Helping family, traveling, relaxing at home

The most influential person in my life has been

#1 that they are kind and honest and carry themselves with dignity/class and a sense of respect for themself as a person#2 they are at peace as to where they are in their life but it does not consume them and/or change who they are as a person if they strive for growth

The first thing people notice about me

Never really thought about myself in this way but I would say people notice that I am decent/kind person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Huckelberry Finn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughteers and extended family & friends
  2. The ability to live in a beautiful place
  3. The ability to have options on what I want to be involved in professionally

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am kind and have a good heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Rational

A little more about me

I grew up in Kentucky on a family farm and have lived in Florida for the past 22 years. I have been involved in several businesses and have been seperated for 2 years from my wife of 20 years and soon to be divorced. I am not into drugs and/or going out and partying night after night..I like to have a good time, travel to anywhere in the world and take care of my Mom and my 2 daughters and our dogs..basic stuff I guess but that is who I am..I have not been in the "dating scene for over 25 years" and this is my first time ever trying "online dating"..very new and very foreign to me but I am giving it a try!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

jim carrey, james bond, pelican brief

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other