Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678366132 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 61 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southeast mo state university
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, loyalty,equal rights. I'm all about peace and love. I love animals and people. I love water. I love to go swimming and fishing.i love to travel. I do work part time to keep busy and have a very active social life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening go on outings visit wineries. I love live music mostly rock and roll.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My charisma

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Whistling Through the Graveyard" A very engaging story of a young girl that runs away from her home in the South during the beginning of the civil rights movement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Independence
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kindness to others

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

chicago pd, will and grace, xfiles